Kiwanis International European Federation

Serving the children of the World.

Contact Board & Committees

Function/Office Telefone E-Mail Skype
President
Sjoerd Timmermans
 + 31 641 633 655 president@kiwanis.eu sjoerd.timmermans2
President elect
Piero Grasso
president-elect@kiwanis.eu pietro20052005
Imm. Past President
Ernest Schmid
imm-past-president@kiwanis.eu
Vice President
Óskar Guðjónsson
vice-president@kiwanis.eu ogudjonsson
Secretary
Francesco Valenti
secretary@kiwanis.eu Ciccino55
Treasurer
Jan de Jonge
+31 6 537 001 75 jpdejonge@planet.nl dejongejan1951
Chair Bylaws & Resolutions
Manfred Puchner
office@anwalt-puchner.at
Chair BMC
Axel Götze-Rohen
+49 171 783 51 43 bmc@kiwanis.eu axel_grx
Chair  Formula & Strategy
Robert Jenefsky
formula@kiwanis.eu
Chair Host Committee Convention
Marie-Jeanny Boutroy
host-committee@kiwanis.eu
Chair Operations
Markus Schenker
operations@kiwanis.eu
Chair Training
Hilde Meyer
Chair YP / SLP
Karel Timmermans
slp@kiwanis.eu, yp@kiwanis.eu

Missing a contact? Then please contact the secretary.

As with many websites, our Website uses a technology called “cookies.” more information

A cookie is a unique, random number that is stored in the browser on your computer. The cookie doesn’t actually identify you, just the computer that is used to visit the site. Cookies automatically identify your browser to the Website whenever your computer is used to visit the Website. Cookies also let us know how many people visit the Website and where visitors go on the Website. In addition, cookies can let us know non-personally identifiable information, like what web browser is being used to access the Website. For registered users, cookies can make using the Website easier for you by saving information such as your passwords or preferences. By tracking how and when you use the Website, cookies help us determine which areas are popular and which are not. Many improvements and updates to the Website are based on data obtained from cookies. Accepting cookies allows you, among other things, to personalize your experience on the Website. Cookies may also allow the Website to present to you advertising that may be of special interest to you. If you do not want information collected through the use of cookies, your browser should contain an option that allows you to disable or delete cookie data at any time. Some areas of the Website, however, may not provide you with a personalized experience if you have disabled the use of cookies. The cookies are not tied to personal information.

Close