Contact | Kiwanis International - European Federation Contact | Kiwanis International - European Federation
Kiwanis International European Federation

Serving the children of the World.

Contact

Web based information is a lot – but not everything. Sometimes it’s necessary to get in contact. Here you’ll find the right person in charge. Or the one who knows who is in charge.

CONTACT BOARD & COMMITTEES

Function/Office E-Mail
President
Piero Grasso
president@kiwanis.eu
President elect
Óskar Guðjónsson
president-elect@kiwanis.eu
Imm. Past President
Sjoerd Timmermans
imm-past-president@kiwanis.eu
Vice President
Christiaan Decorte
vice-president@kiwanis.eu
Secretary
Francesco Valenti
secretary@kiwanis.eu
Treasurer
Jan de Jonge
jpdejonge@planet.nl
Chair Bylaws & Resolutions
Manfred Puchner
bylaws@kiwanis.eu
Committee BMC
bmc@kiwanis.eu
Chair  Formula & Strategy
Jon Fadri Huder
formula@kiwanis.eu
Chair Host Committee Convention
Domenico Rossi
host-committee@kiwanis.eu
Chair Operations
Paul Henon
operations@kiwanis.eu
Chair Training
Sietske Hoving
training@kiwanis.eu
Chair YP / SLP
Marie-Jeanne Boutroy

Chair Happy Child          

Josy Glatigny

slp@kiwanis.eu

or yp@kiwanis.eu

happy-child@kiwanis.eu

The complete “Who-is-who” is here. Missing a contact? Then please contact the secretary 

 

CONTACT OFFICE

Kiwanis International – Member Support Center (MSC) *
Leiekaai 25 B
9000 Gent (Belgium)
Tel: +32 (9) 216 77 77
Fax: +32 (9) 216 77 70
Email: europeinfo(at)kiwanis.org

Office hours: Monday – Friday 08.30 – 17.00 hrs.

*The Member Support Center is a branch office of Kiwanis International in Indianapolis.

 
Eric van Gendt
Area Director Europe
Eveline Vereeken
Management Assistant Finance
Samyrra Bafdel
Administration & Logistics Associate
t: +32 9 216 77 76
evangendt@kiwanis.org
t: +32 9 216 77 75
evereeken@kiwanis.org
t: +32 9 216 77 71
sbafdel@kiwanis.org
Muniz_Dolores
Dolores Muniz
Director Marketing & Communication
Jan Van Hove
Director Membership & Programs
+32 9 216 77 78
dmuniz@kiwanis.org
+32 9 216 77 72
jvanhove@kiwanis.org

 

As with many websites, our Website uses a technology called “cookies.” more information

A cookie is a unique, random number that is stored in the browser on your computer. The cookie doesn’t actually identify you, just the computer that is used to visit the site. Cookies automatically identify your browser to the Website whenever your computer is used to visit the Website. Cookies also let us know how many people visit the Website and where visitors go on the Website. In addition, cookies can let us know non-personally identifiable information, like what web browser is being used to access the Website. For registered users, cookies can make using the Website easier for you by saving information such as your passwords or preferences. By tracking how and when you use the Website, cookies help us determine which areas are popular and which are not. Many improvements and updates to the Website are based on data obtained from cookies. Accepting cookies allows you, among other things, to personalize your experience on the Website. Cookies may also allow the Website to present to you advertising that may be of special interest to you. If you do not want information collected through the use of cookies, your browser should contain an option that allows you to disable or delete cookie data at any time. Some areas of the Website, however, may not provide you with a personalized experience if you have disabled the use of cookies. The cookies are not tied to personal information.

Close